Coming Soon…

IMG_0940

I’m excited to announce that a dream that I’ve been thinking about for months and months on end is in the works of becoming a reality!

A new blog focused for college students is coming soon! What’s even more exciting? I am going into 2016 with this dream boldly, bravely, and intentionally!

Keep your eyes out for when Miss and Miscellaneous will gain a new home and a rebrand! Check back for a launching of alongsidelea.com,  on Monday, February 1st!

Luckily, all of my posts from Miss and Miscellaneous will still be available on my new website!

Thank you all for your support on Miss and Miscellaneous and I can’t wait to see where this new journey will take me!

 

Leave a Reply

