Hello, September

Hello Friends!unnamed

I am so excited to have the time to come back to a little passion of mine- writing on this blog!

The transition to college has been quite the adventure. There has been many more ups than downs which I am thankful for!

I have gotten involved with a campus ministry, called The Navigators, I have already made wonderful friendships, and I enjoy every single one of my classes. I am excited and expectant for what this year holds.

As for some things I’ve learned about myself…

College and 20’s are a unique time in one’s life to discover themselves and their interests. A time to branch out, explore, discover, and adventure.

I don’t fit into only one specific category of interests, and I am 100% loving it. I love that I am able to go camp in the mountains, hike a 14’er then come home and have dreams to style and create

.unnamed-2

I feel at home in the mountains and in a big city or even a quaint little town.

unnamed-1

I am branching out! Isn’t that what life is about? Taking the risk to move outside your comfort zone once and a while?

I fit into 2,3,4,5, etc. worlds and that is okay by me 🙂

Leave a Reply

