Scribble It Down

IMG_0996

I’ve journaled for as long as I’ve known how to write. I have so many journals filled with incorrect spelling of 5 year old me (think: deer diery šŸ™‚ ), to middle school drama, to high school experiences. It has always been something that gives me peace and a moment to reflect on certain points and times in my life.

IMG_1016

IMG_1008

actual journals that are mostly or all filled up from over the years!!

It is so nice knowing I’m writing something that only I can read and see. Its a little thing you can keep all of the words that circle around in your brain, a place to write down dreams, a place to reflect on everyday, simple, and sometimes mundane moments of life.

IMG_1032

It is something I will always do.

Do you journal? I’d love to know!

signiture

Do you keep a journal? I’d love to know!

2 thoughts on “Scribble It Down

Leave a Reply

